Volumen al Maximo Winter 2013

Volumen al Maximo Winter 2013

01. Iwaro "Exomoons (space edit)"
02. Kamaliya "Butterflies (dj antoine vs mad mark remix)"
03. Otto Knows "Million voices"
04. Radio Killer "Calling you"
05. Deepside Deejays "Look into my eyes"
06. Alexandra Stan "Cliche (hush hush)"
07. Sharon Doorson "Fail in love"
08. Bladi and Dr Mako "Fly around me"
09. Manian "Hands up forever"
10. Asaf Avidan "One day reckoning song (wankelmut stateside remix)"
11. Slazy "Hollywood (dee crane remix)"
12. Avicii feat Nicky Romero "I could be the one"
13. Fonsi Nieto, Javi Reina and Deparamo feat Xuso Jones "I'll be there"
14. Christopher S feat Nalaya "Let you go (streamrocker mix)"
15. Scooter "4 am"
16. Dyana Dya "Love is the key"
17. Syra Martin "Love you tonight (vicente lara remix)"
18. Mikael Weermets vs Bauer and Lanford "Out of control"
19. Naguale feat Saya "Positive (dance version)"
20. Remady and Manu L "Higher ground"
21. Ludacris feat Usher and David Guetta "Rest of my life"
22. RIO feat U Jean "Summer jam (crew cardinal edit)"
23. The Cube Guys feat Fenja "Turn it up (the cube guys edit)"

01. PSY feat Hyuna "Gangnam style"
02. Bijue "All the stars"
03. Still No Name "Burning (iwaro remix)"
04. San Martin feat Baby Blanch "Burn out"
05. Bob Sinclar "Groupie"
06. Rihanna "Diamonds (the bimbo jones vocal edit)"
07. Robbie Rivera "Forever young"
08. Marsal Ventura and Submission Dj feat Larrick Ebanks "Stay with me (albert kick remix)"
09. Jordi Mb feat Jason Rene "Heroes (miguel valbuena ibiza radio edit)"
10. David Guetta feat Taped Rai "Just one last time"
11. Mo Narch "Mr dj"
12. Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike and Regi "Need you there (momentum) (michael calfan edit)"
13. ATAC "No more rainy days"
14. Usher "Numb"
15. Dyland and Lenny feat Pitbull and Beatriz Luengo "Sin ti (i don't want to miss a thing)"
16. Nicki Minaj "Pound the alarm"
17. Tal "Rien n'est parfait"
18. Anca Badiu "Hello"
19. Phil Wilde feat Danzel "Straight to my heart"
20. Lolita Jolie "Non non non"
21. Madison Park vs Beechkraft "Sunrise"
22. Rob and Chris "Superheld (house of house 2012 edit)"
23. Gold 1, Bruno Mars and Jaeson Ma "This is my love (david may original mix)"


Fecha de edición: 30/12/2012
Dirigido por thecovermandj
Varios Artistas Dance
160 minutos
209 MB
192 Kbps
Volumen, Maximo, Dance, Music

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario