Maximo Voltaje summer 2018

Maximo Voltaje summer 2018

01. Alan Walker "The spectre"
02. L Kan "Animal en extincion"
03. Loud Luxury feat Brando "Body"
04. Jax Jones feat Ina Wroldsen "Breathe"
05. Corti and LaMedica and Andry J "Up"
06. Klaas "Close to you"
07. Basada feat Camden Cox "Good vibes"
08. Camila Cabello feat Young Thug "Havana (pink panda remix)"
09. Sophie Francis "Hearts of gold"
10. Ina Wroldsen "Strongest (alan walker remix)"
11. Kshmr feat Sidnie Tipton "House of cards"
12. Fake Poets "I'm gonna make it for me"
13. The Second Level and Samlight feat Sebastian Noto "Lost"
14. R3hab and Mike Williams "Lullaby"
15. Gianluca Vacchi "Viento"
16. Shake Coconut feat Stefanie Pereira "Music and me"
17. One Bit and Noah Cyrus "My way"
18. DubVision and Afrojack "New memories"
19. Neptunica "Numb"
20. Armin Van Buuren feat Conrad Sewell "Sex, love and water (loud luxury remix)"
21. Siderland "Reina del misteri"
22. Mercer feat Ron Carroll "Satisfy"
23. Victor Magan, Jose AM feat Jay Martin "Wonït let go"

01. Paco Pil "Vamos a la playa"
02. MK "17"
03. El Profesor and MegaStarFM "Bella ciao (alex guerrero and alvaro sicilia remix)"
04. Lost Frequencies and Zonderling "Crazy"
05. Sound Of Legend "Push the feeling on"
06. Axwell and Ingrosso feat Trevor Guthrie "Dreamer"
07. Shanguy "La louze"
08. Sigala and Paloma Faith "Lullaby"
09. Vicman Romero and Mike Sildavia, Arturo Grao feat Heleen and HB Monte "Made it"
10. Bob Sinclar "I believe"
11. Cecilia Krull vs Gavin Moss "My life is going on"
12. Alle Farben and Sam Gray "Never too late"
13. Inna "Nirvana"
14. Jose M Duro "Passion"
15. Hardwell and Kshmr "Power"
16. Kygo feat Miguel "Remind me to forget"
17. Cosmik feat Ovy Thouni "Salta"
18. Marshmello and Khalid "Silence (tiesto's big room remix)"
19. RIO "Summer eyes"
20. Kshmr and The Golden Army "Game of thrones (remix)"
21. Galantis and Throttle "Tell me you love me"
22. Oliver Heldens feat Danny Shah "What the funk"
23. Yas Cepeda and Axel feat Miller Brown "Who's that girl"



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario